Skip to content

The Phoenix Five

phoenix five

When the Phoenix Force came to Earth for its new host, Hope Summers, Iron Man shot it with a huge space gun and the Phoenix Force was split into 5 parts. Instead of bonding with Hope, the 5 parts bonded themselves with the other 5 mutants in the vicinity: Cyclops, Emma Frost, Namor, Colossus and Magik. They became known as the Phoenix Five.

Uncanny X-Men Vol. 2 #13

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: