Skip to content

Emma Frost Recruits Magneto’s X-Men (IVX)

emma-frost-recruits-magnetos-x-men-ivx emma-frost-recruits-magnetos-x-men-ivx emma-frost-recruits-magnetos-x-men-ivx

They lost Cyclops when they attacked the first Terrigen cloud.

Magneto’s X-Men, featured in the Uncanny X-Men Vol. 4 comic series, consists of the following mutants: Psylocke, Monet, Sabretooth, Archangel, Fantomex and Mystique.

From – Inhumans VS X-Men #0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: