Skip to content

Absolute Carnage

Absolute Carnage Vol 1

A complete list of all Absolute Carnage posts in chronological order.

  1. The Story Of Knull
  2. Eddie Brocks Becomes Venom Again (Absolute Carnage)
  3. Venom VS Carnage (Absolute Carnage #1)
  4. Spider-Man (Absolute Carnage #1)
  5. Norman Osborn (Absolute Carnage #1)
  6. Dark Carnage (Absolute Carnage #1)
  7. Dark Carnage Turns Norman Osborn Into Carnage
  8. d
  9. Venom Tries To Kill Norman Osborn Carnage (Absolute Carnage)
  10. Miles Morales Bonds With The Grendel Symbiote
  11. The Avengers (Absolute Carnage #3)
  12. Dark Carnage (Absolute Carnage #3)
  13. Venom Hulk (Absolute Carnage #3)
  14. Eddie Brock Wielding Captain America’s Shield
  15. Venom Hulk VS Dark Carnage
  16. Eddie Brock Bonds With The Legion Symbiote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: